Forest School Term Dates

We generally run to Devon County Council Term dates. Details of specific term dates including inset days are below.

Year
Term
Term Dates
Half Term Dates
2021
Autumn
Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
2022
Spring
Friday 7th January – Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
2022
Summer
Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May 

Monday 6th June – Thursday 28th July
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.